top of page

The 7 chakras are the energy centers of the body. Here, we introduce each one—where it is on the body, what it stands for, and what it means to open it. Our guide to each chakra, broken down with everything you need to know.

Chakra Planner for Beginners

$12.99 Regular Price
$7.99Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
    bottom of page